5th International exhibition of industrial boilers, heat exchangers, power generation and heat pipelines equipment
27 - 29 October 2020 • Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo

Contacts

Event Team
3, bldg. 5, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140
+ 7 (495) 252-11-07
E-mail: heatpower@mvk.ru


Exhibition director
Sergey Bordachev
Tel.: + 7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6261
E-mail: Sergey.Bordachev@mvk.ru

Sales manager
Anna Maslova
Tel.: + 7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6262
E-mail: Anna.Maslova@mvk.ru

Coordinator
Julia Shestakova
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6214
E-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru

Technical Manager
Laptiev Ivan
Tel: + 7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6412
E-mail: Ivan.Laptiev@mvk.ru

Business Programme Manager
Alexey Stroev
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6217
E-mail: Alexey.Stroev@mvk.ru

Marketing manager
Evgenia Filippova
Tel.: + 7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6215
E-mail: Evgenia.Filippova@mvk.ru

Chinese Enquiries
Ms. Jessica He
Project Manager
Tel: + 86 173 1087 9531 
E-mail: jessica.he@psnexpo.com