Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
Phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: heatpower@mvk.ru
Event team
Marina Maksimova
Project Director
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1691
e-mail: Marina.Maksimova@mvk.ru

Julia Sharapova
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1637
e-mail: Julia.Sharapova@mvk.ru

Julia Shestakova
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6214
e-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru
Marketing
Ekaterina Bondar
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (995) 441-86-17
e-mail: Ekaterina.Bondar@mvk.ru

Evgenia Kryazheva
Business programme manager:
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6232
e-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru
Technical Service
Elena Polyanskaya
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1665
e-mail: Elena.Polyanskaya@mvk.ru
FOREIGN SALES
China
Ms. Zoe Zuo
tel.: +86 10 85592980 / 51654222
fax: +86 10 51654222
E-mail: cew@cewfair.com
General Forwarder
DMW EXPO
129223, Russia, Moscow
Prospekt Mira 119, Bld. 452, VDNH
www.dmw-expo.ru
Marina Filippova
Head of International Exhibition
tel.: +7 (915) 224-47-27
marina.filippova@dmw-expo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.