3rd International exhibition of industrial boilers, heat exchange and power generation equipment
23 - 25 October 2018 • Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo

Contacts

ite.jpg

ITE Moscow
3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140
+7 (499) 750-08-28
E-mail: heatpower@ite-expo.ru
www.ite-russia.ru

Director of Trade Exhibitions
Raisa Gazaryan
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@ite-russia.ru

Sergey Bordachev
Exhibition director
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6261
E-mail: Sergey.Bordachev@ite-russia.ru

Valeria Ignatova
Exhibition manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6262
E-mail: Valeria.Ignatova@ite-russia.ru

Irina Savinskaya
Marketing manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6262
E-mail: Irina.Savinskaya@ite-russia.ru

Julia Shestakova
Coordinator
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6236
E-mail: Julia.Shestakova@ite-russia.ru

Laptiev Ivan
Technical Manager
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6412
Email: Ivan.Laptiev@ite-russia.ru

China:

Sarah Li
Project Manager
Tel.: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 858
E-mail: Sarah.li@ite-china.com.cn  
www.ite-china.com.cn

Turkey:
Expo Global Fair
Buket Soyhan, International Marketing Manager
Tel: +90 850 226 83 12
Mob: +90 541 322 44 26 (whatsapp)
marketing@egfair.com  
expoglobalfair@gmail.com  
www.egfair.com