Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
Phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: heatpower@mvk.ru
Event team
Sergey Bordachev
Exhibition director
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6261
e-mail: Sergey.Bordachev@mvk.ru

Anna Maslova
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6262
e-mail: Anna.Maslova@mvk.ru

Julia Shestakova
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6214
e-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru
Marketing
Evgenia Filippova
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6215
e-mail: Evgenia.Filippova@mvk.ru

Evgenia Kryazheva
Business programme manager:
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6232
e-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru
Technical Service
Laptiev Ivan
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6412
e-mail: Ivan.Laptiev@mvk.ru
General Forwarder
BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt/Main
Deutschland
www.btg.de
Eric Awater
Abteilungsleiter/Head of Department
phone: +49 69 408987 102
mobil: +49 151 52640472
fax: +49 69 408987 222
eric.awater@btg.de
OOO BTG Exhibitions
Moscow, Expocentre
Tel: +7 499 795 28 88, +49 69 408987 162
Moscow, Crocus Expo
Tel: +7 495 646 98 48, +49 69 408987 150
www: www.btgexpo.ru
e-mail: andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.